Greetings

Greetings!

So it has been quite some time since my last post, but I figured since I am on vacation, I could take a few moments to write. Firstly I have now finished my first year of college, I am now a sophomore! Secondly I am transferring to Liberty University so big changes ahead!! So many things have happened since my first post, that I am not sure where to begin. My sister no longer is getting married I no longer go to NGU. I have a summer job, Thank God! and things seem to be semi looking up. (minus the fact that I just spent a whole lot of money today {at Disney}) Which I will review and post later! Thats all I have for right now

Talk to you SOON!

Leave a Reply

