Very Inspiring Blogger Award!!!!!!!

very-inspirational-blogger111.jpg

It never ceases to amaze me, when i am feeling completely alone something like this happens. What you might be asking happened? well I would love to share that with you! The Amazing, gretalinbeauty.com has nominated me, for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award, to which i can’t thank her enough! If you haven’t checked out her blog you defiantly should because its amazing, all of her reviews are spot on and I love reading her posts, as I am sure you all will too. So thank you so much for the nomination it means the world! 

Rules

  1. Thank and link the amazing person who nominated you
  2. List the rules and display the award
  3. Share seven facts about yourself
  4.  Nominate fifteen other amazing blogs and comment on their posts to let them know they have been nominated
  5. Optional: Proudly display the award logo on your blog and follow the blogger who nominated you

7 Facts….

  1. I am finally a sophomore, lol and finally done with my first year of college, and have changed my major from theater to fashion merchandising as well as changed schools 😮
  2. I live the great state of SC and I southern and proud, which I mean comes with the territory when you think about it.
  3. I am a huge fan of doctor who and really any BBC television show, they are what I binge watch on Netflix..(If you haven’t watched doctor who you totally should it will change your life.)
  4. I am a Christian, and no that doesn’t mean I am perfect in fact I struggle daily, but its a growing process and I find I am constantly growing.
  5. I love to read, John Green is my current favorite author, but I will read just about anything, so tell what some good reads are I am always looking for new books!
  6. I hate talking about myself I find it insanely nerve racking, and I am super self conscious, and shy.
  7. I love Disney, a secret dream is to work there and become a princess.

And the Nominees are?…

  1. http://letmebealittlecrazy.wordpress.com
    I love her posts there freaking awesome! I love her style, and I really love her posts, they truly are inspirational, so if you have not checked her out do so because you won’t regret it.
  2. http://abeautyobsession.com
    basically I just really like her blog, her posts are awesome, and super informative, if you love beauty i would highly recommend checking this blog out. 
  3. http://aroundustyroads.com
    This is not a beauty blog, but I love seeing the pictures that are constantly being posted, they are beautiful. I love photography, so this blog is one of my faves, I promise you won’t be disappointed.
  4. http://veradulce.wordpress.com
    I am a huge fan of this blog I love her style and her posts are awesome, seriously give this a look.

Unfortunaly thats all i have time for as I have a job which is “far from the home I love” (Fiddler reference) but seriously give the blogs I mentioned a look!!! you won’t regret it! 

Another shout out to http://gretalinbeauty.com thanks for the nomination you seriously are the sweetest thing! 

Leave a Reply

